Movie – Summits of my Life

Kilian Jornet is a trail runner. And he is not. More likely he is a mountaineer moving really fast. And he happens to win races.

Nevertheless, in the movie I just watched about him it is becoming pretty obvious that he is setting his mind to more things than winning races. Here is the trailer:

If you react the same way I did (I NEED this movie now!), here is the link to the homepage: Summits of my life

You can buy the movie for just 7€ and download it in 720p. Make sure to watch it on a big telly. I do not want to spoiler, but the movie covers the traverse of the Montblanc from Courmayeur to Chamonix. An absolutely incredible adventure!

Kommentar verfassen

